Casual Summer Stripes + $50 Giveaway to Caralase!!!

striped dress, black and white stripes, black and white striped dress, zig zag  dress, multi striped midi dress, stripes, caralase, giveaway, clothing giveaway, sandals, sandy city, pretty, curly hair, wavy beachy hair,
striped dress, black and white stripes, black and white striped dress, zig zag  dress, multi striped midi dress, stripes, caralase, giveaway, clothing giveaway, sandals, sandy city, pretty, curly hair, wavy beachy hair,
striped dress, black and white stripes, black and white striped dress, zig zag  dress, multi striped midi dress, stripes, caralase, giveaway, clothing giveaway, sandals, sandy city, pretty, curly hair, wavy beachy hair,
striped dress, black and white stripes, black and white striped dress, zig zag  dress, multi striped midi dress, stripes, caralase, giveaway, clothing giveaway, sandals, sandy city, pretty, curly hair, wavy beachy hair,
Outfit Details:

Multi Striped Midi Dress:   CaraLase  (Loving this! // Similar) // Cascade Sun Sandals: Fibi & Clo (Similar // Loving These!)

CaraLase is such a fabulous boutique. They seriously have the cutest clothing item’s, and for great prices!! Seriously, this dress is wait….hold on….$17 OMG! This dress is just soooo flipping adorable! It’s a great casual bbq dress, or anything you want to do as a casual time in town, or go to school! You have to check out their site! If you win this, you can basically buy a million item’s from their! They seriously have the best prices, I’ve been looking at a couple of their clothing item’s I must get soon! I’m really loving their tunics. I love long tunics, so I must get some soon! Anyway’s, who doesn’t love stripes with a pop of red. This dress comes with a darling little pocket on the top of the dress. I’m obsessed with this dress. I was going to make a photoshoot as a BBQ shoot, but didn’t really have time, and totally forgot I was going to do that.

Be sure to check their site out! They are a new clothing company and they are just great!

 

I took these photo’s in Sandy where you can ride horses, ride bikes, or just hike. How beautiful is this green location? I thought this place wasn’t going to be a great location, since I’ve never been to this area, but I was like OH YAY! The photo’s turned out great! I wanted to stand on the tables, but the roof was too short, so I basically would of hit my head since I’m tall and all that jazz. I was like dang, this is when I wanted to be a little shorter! Someone should lend me their legs when i need to stand on something with a roof. Hahaha just kidding. Hope you had a great weekend. Don’t forget to join this awesome giveaway! :))

Come join this amazing giveaway to Caralase!

You could win $50 to their store! Just fill out the rafflecopter

I will email the winner when it’s finished! If I don’t hear from them then I will choose another!

 

Giveaway Monkey - Worldwide Giveaways - Freebies - Promos - Contests

One thought on “Casual Summer Stripes + $50 Giveaway to Caralase!!!

Leave a Reply

