Red Tones

amiclubwear, ami clubwear, red open toe gladiator heels, gladiator heels, red heels, red toned outfit, pretty, cute, little nook boutique, burgundy cardigan, flowy cardigan,
amiclubwear, ami clubwear, red open toe gladiator heels, gladiator heels, red heels, red toned outfit, pretty, cute, little nook boutique, burgundy cardigan, flowy cardigan,
Outfit Details

Red Open Toe Gladiator Heels: ℅ Amiclub Wear  // Leather Pleated Skirt: ℅ DxMall (Similar // Splurge- but loving it!)   // 

Top: ℅  Little Nook Boutique -Sold Out (Similar / Similar //  


THESE SHOES ARE DEFINITELY AMAZING! You need a pair! Okay seriously ladies, these shoes are to die for. I’m so glad I got them, at first I was a little skeptical but I definitely love them now when I saw them in person! You defiantly will have to get these, and they are only $29 bucks! They aren’t totally expensive and they are great to walk in. Plus the heel is thick so you can walk in them up and down everywhere you go! Just beware to tie them and make a knot when your straightening them out! Other than that, they are great shoes!!! I’m a size 9 in these shoes!
Definitely check out Amiclub wear, they aren’t all just club wear, they have regular clothes too! I love them! 🙂 
 
Sorry for the photo’s, we were in a hurry doing these photo’s, so I’m not looking my very best in these, sorry about that! It’s more about the heels in these photo’s not me! LOL
 
Also Don’t forget I’m Having 2 amazing giveaway’s on the blog

Check them out here:

Agnes and Dora’s Boutique Giveaway

DxMall Giveaway! 10 people will win!

Leave a comment